We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Mallorca and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Classical Music Events Calendar for Mallorca

Discover & book the top Mallorca events

Popular Event Weeks

Thursday 28th September 2017

Deia International Music Festival

Deia International Music Festival

Classical music concerts at Son Marroig more

Thu 28th Sep, 20:30 – 2 dates

Saturday 30th September 2017

photo of a man and a flute in a concert hall

Classical Music Festival, Port de Soller

Annual classical music concerts more

Sat 30th Sep, 19:30 – 4 dates

Thursday 5th October 2017

Deia International Music Festival

Deia International Music Festival

Classical music concerts at Son Marroig more

Thu 28th Sep, 20:30 – 2 dates

Friday 6th October 2017

Formentor Sunset Classics Music Festival, Formentor

Formentor Sunset Classics Music Festival, Formentor

Formentor Hotel becomes a privileged stage for classical music more

Fri 6th Oct, 19:00

Saturday 7th October 2017

photo of a man and a flute in a concert hall

Classical Music Festival, Port de Soller

Annual classical music concerts more

Sat 30th Sep, 19:30 – 4 dates

Saturday 14th October 2017

photo of a man and a flute in a concert hall

Classical Music Festival, Port de Soller

Annual classical music concerts more

Sat 30th Sep, 19:30 – 4 dates

Sunday 15th October 2017

Festival Musica Mallorca, Palma

Festival Musica Mallorca, Palma

A series of classical music concerts more

Sun 15th Oct, 16:00 – 6 dates