We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Mallorca and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Live Music Events Calendar for Mallorca

Discover & book the top Mallorca events

Popular Event Weeks

Sunday 22nd October 2017

Record Fair at Palma Arena, Palma de Mallorca

Record Fair at Palma Arena, Palma de Mallorca

Live music and a records market in Palma

Sun 22nd Oct, 11:30-21:00

Friday 27th October 2017

Tardor Poetica Cultural Festival, Manacor

Tardor Poetica Cultural Festival, Manacor

Live music, art exhibitions and talks in autumn in Manacor

Fri 27th Oct, 20:00 – 6 dates

Sunday 29th October 2017

imgae of men and musical instruments

The Bourbon Street Stompers & Joshua Stewart, Palma de Mallorca

Jazz from the 20s & 30s in the centre of Palma

Sun 29th Oct, 19:00

Wednesday 1st November 2017

Festival Musica Mallorca, Palma

Festival Musica Mallorca, Palma

A series of classical music concerts

Wed 1st Nov, 19:00 – 4 dates

Saturday 4th November 2017

Mercadet de Sant Magi Market, Santa Catalina (Arty District)

Mercadet de Sant Magi Market, Santa Catalina (Arty District)

Antiques, crafts & second-hand objects in Santa Catalina

Sat 4th Nov, 10:30-15:00 – 2 dates

Also on today

See all today's events
Festival Musica Mallorca, Palma

Festival Musica Mallorca, Palma

A series of classical music concerts

Wed 1st Nov, 19:00 – 4 dates

Sunday 5th November 2017

Tardor Poetica Cultural Festival, Manacor

Tardor Poetica Cultural Festival, Manacor

Live music, art exhibitions and talks in autumn in Manacor

Fri 27th Oct, 20:00 – 6 dates

Thursday 9th November 2017

Tardor Poetica Cultural Festival, Manacor

Tardor Poetica Cultural Festival, Manacor

Live music, art exhibitions and talks in autumn in Manacor

Fri 27th Oct, 20:00 – 6 dates