We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Mallorca and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Live Music Events Calendar for Mallorca

Discover & book the top Mallorca events

Popular Event Weeks

Thursday 1st March 2018

Grease the Musical at Palma Auditorium, Palma de Mallorca

Grease the Musical at Palma Auditorium, Palma de Mallorca

The famous 1970s musical live in Palma

Thu 1st Mar, 21:00 – 4 dates

Friday 2nd March 2018

Grease the Musical at Palma Auditorium, Palma de Mallorca

Grease the Musical at Palma Auditorium, Palma de Mallorca

The famous 1970s musical live in Palma

Thu 1st Mar, 21:00 – 4 dates

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Grease the Musical at Palma Auditorium, Palma de Mallorca

Grease the Musical at Palma Auditorium, Palma de Mallorca

The famous 1970s musical live in Palma

Thu 1st Mar, 21:00 – 4 dates

Sunday 4th March 2018

Grease the Musical at Palma Auditorium, Palma de Mallorca

Grease the Musical at Palma Auditorium, Palma de Mallorca

The famous 1970s musical live in Palma

Thu 1st Mar, 21:00 – 4 dates

Friday 16th March 2018

The 12 Tenors at Palma Auditorium, Palma Centre & Marina

The 12 Tenors at Palma Auditorium, Palma Centre & Marina

From opera to pop music at Palma Auditorium

Fri 16th Mar, 21:00

Sunday 18th March 2018

St Patrick's Day Celebrations in Santa Ponsa

St Patrick's Day Celebrations in Santa Ponsa

Join in the fun with live music and plenty of Guinness!

Sun 18th Mar, 11:00-19:00

Sunday 25th March 2018

The World Famous Glenn Miller Tribute at Palma Auditorium, Palma de Mallorca

The World Famous Glenn Miller Tribute at Palma Auditorium, Palma de Mallorca

With the Andrews Sisters & The Swing Time Jivers Ballet

Sun 25th Mar, 19:00